USA Triathlon has transitioned to a new Membership Hub, which went live on June 2 and can be found at member.usatriathlon.org.

Head to the Hub to access your USA Triathlon profile, renew or upgrade your membership, view your membership card, search for a coach or club, read the latest training tips from Certified Coaches, and more. All members are asked to activate their accounts in the new Membership Hub for security purposes. If you have not activated your account yet you will be prompted to create a new username and password, which will serve as your login information for the new Membership Hub, when you go to member.usatriathlon.org. When creating your username and password, you are welcome to use the same membership log-in credentials you are using in the current system as long as your password is at least six characters.

Click here for FAQs to help you navigate the new Membership.

Directory


Membership questions, renewal, benefits, address changes, rulebook orders, problems with logging into account online membership@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807
Rankings rankings@usatriathlon.org
Clubs and collegiate clubs@usatriathlon.org
Sanctioning, insurance coverage, injury reporting and race director support programs
eventservices@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2802
Officials or rules clarifications, penalty inquiries rulesandofficials@usatriathlon.org
USAT owned events, National Championships
nationalevents@usatriathlon.org
Team USA, world championships and qualifying events teamusa@usatriathlon.org
Coaching education, certification, clinics coaching@usatriathlon.org
Elite athletes or events elite@usatriathlon.org
USA Triathlon Magazine, website, story ideas, media inquiries, photo or video submissions communications@usatriathlon.org
Corporate Partnerships, Advertising Contracts, Business Development sponsorship@usatriathlon.org
Youth and juniors, camps, athlete development juniors@usatriathlon.org
Paratriathlon paratriathlon@usatriathlon.org
General USAT questions info@usatriathlon.org
719-955-2807

Staff Directory


Title Name Phone
Chief Executive Officer Rocky Harris
Chief Operating Officer Tim Yount 719-955-2831
Chief Marketing Officer Chuck Menke 719-955-2827

USA Triathlon
5825 Delmonico Drive, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Phone: 719.597.9090
Fax: 719.597.2121